Seminar, between a box of cookies and an allowance

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians...

How're You All ... !!! Have you ever attended a seminar? I will give a little insight into the seminars that are always held in my residence.

IMG-20180417-WA0012.jpg


After a few hours I'm here, tidying up my seat and preparing everything for the speaker (because I'm a staff of the event organizers), I see the guests who come, in my heart, why always those who come are the same people, always them.

Hehe, maybe this is just my mind, who thinks that, maybe with a seminar, there will be a free lunch, there will be cakes provided by the committee, the most important is the pocket money. I think the contents of the seminar will not matter to them.


IMG-20180417-WA0011.jpg

Moreover, if the seminar in the content by the boring speaker. It could be more boring. Because it is common, every seminar, participants will be given pocket money, money, and decent lodging.

Either here, or there is the whole world, this terrible tradition. Every time the seminar, there is only spent the budget from the government alone. When can this nation advance, if always this way. Huffft !!!!


IMG-20180417-WA0010.jpg

There are still many empty chairs, but my story is full of almost any seminar ever held. Ah this will be boring, not science gained, instead sleeping inside.


Follow me: @innafanz