Challenging myself to create a tongue twister a day for seven days. Day #1.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A Terrific Texan Brown Tarantula in Texarkana throttled triumphantly from a trampoline traveling towards me with technique casting tandem webs woven as translucent taffeta terrifyingly triggering theatrical teen themes of trauma turned to tyrannical tantrums taken too far teleporting me into the hands of towering talkative therapists trapped tortured threefold on their own timeless treadmill quests for transcendence.

spider-642640_960_720.jpg

trammpolin-2635260_960_720.jpg

#orginalworks #writing
dragonfly-1729157_960_720.jpg

ear-2973126_960_720.png

beyond-602060_960_720.jpg

Tongue Twister is an original written by Patricia Farrington @INNERStellar.

All Pictures from Pixabay for public use.

Sort:  

You are simply amazing how you can do that effortlessly.

Thank you @zanwaltz. I do not know about effortlessly. lol! I have to put some thought into it.

This one is very hard! I look forward to the next six!

I have included a video sourced from YouTube below.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness