Sort:  

Hey there! It's good to have you! Thanks for the follow! I know you probably read my post about where we need to boycott Facebook and get everyone migrated over here to Steemit! Tired of seeing good people winding up "Facebook jail", there's no censorship here so we don't have to worry about that nonsense!

I'm following you, and you are my 400th follower!!

Keep Steeming!

I see this as a great way to support one another on many levels. Great to be connecting with you here. 💚 I am kind of bored with Facebook really. I use it to share still for those that I have good relationships with, but overall it has lost its appeal to me.

Same here, I'm mainly on there because so many that I consider great friends haven't made the transition yet! Promoting hard to get them on board!

I have shared it as well, but only a few have come over. In their own time. I guess it is hard to let go of FB. For some.

Once I can get everyone I love the most on this platform, I am leaving Facebook for good! =)