Staying here for long !!!

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemians!!

A day before yesterday I was so depressed and annoyed about my profile because for many last few posts I was not getting any upvotes or comments . And I decided to leave steemit as I was surprised that before my post we're getting 10-15 upvotes and now not even a single one. Then next morning I realised why I joined steemit and talked to my best friend she then motivated me and then I figured out why suddenly my posts were not getting upvotes . Then after comparison of all posts I realised that the tags are most important and I was not using proper tags . For example I was posting a picture of my pet in tag Bitcoin and I was not aware until I stopped getting response from you guys.
Thanks a lot for your support guys looking to forward for more quality content.
If you like my posts don't forget to upvote , comment and donate some steem power.morning-1369446__480.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post keeep it up ... upvoted.
upvote me back thanks!

Thanks for your support

Congratulations @insanefacts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!