You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Murder +27% In 2017; Govt Determined To Ruin What's Left By Embracing Islam

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Who says I talk about human rights? Stop assuming you faggot. Also please note, blindfolded idiots don't count as humans in my book. Morality is fucking relative, deal with it you dumbass! Now you've just licked my balls.

Sort:  

well, I assumed that because almost 99% of westerners do believe in human rights and freedom and stuff. I appreciate that you are at least honest about rejecting it. But please, if you dont count these people as humans in your book, then dont expect humanity from them when the going gets tough.

So you purposely want to kill women and children for this? dude what is the difference between you and the terrorists...

Yeah I see your point but the way you justify it is only possible from an atheistic world view - which I do not have. So we should end this discussion right at that point.