Holiday 2017

in #life6 years ago (edited)

holidaying in simeulue island at the end of year 20017.
in 2011 my wife was assigned to an island very far from the capital of Aceh province and finally we returned for a vacation.


Given by fishermen who have just returned from catching lopsters, photo taken using camera phone



Really enjoy the beauty of the beach in Simeulue


we only had one child at the age of 2.5 years his name mikhail, he was very happy with life on the island and he can eat lopster as much as possible because there are many lopsters on the island. as a doctor my wife is committed to having to live and keep serving the community wherever she will be assigned.



Sunrise at Sinabang bay


"I've been waiting for lopster for a long time" photo taken using camera phone


for 2 years in this simeulue island we enjoy the very extraordinary nature with the natural wealth, and also I am amazed with the language used by the community in Salang district where we live it, there are 3 different languages ​​come from the salang district while on the island it has many languages ​​used by the community...wow..wow..exceptional.


Teaching my son to swim in the beach Latak Ayah, Simeulue Tengah. photo taken using camera phone


although my family and I no longer live there, simeulue still there our hearts