Sort:  

I have planned to do this assignment before I go to sleep about finding the Why to improving my life. I think if I add this in I will be heading in the right direction. @cleverbot time management is a priority when trying to improve your life.
#cof

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @irfanullah! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thank you sir.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very informative. Resteemed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by irfanullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I do not know about the rest of those on the list,
but to be honest. The first one the TED talks, that is something ran by the government and only certain people are allowed on that stage.
They may seem like no body to us but that doesn't mean they are attempting to help.
Bill Gates did a Ted Talk and spoke on depopulating the earth. He also owns 500,000 shares of monsanto, one of the worse corporations in the world.
I am not attempting to offend, and the way I see it, what I am saying will also improve ones life.

Chief Steemitneer

#COF