Update 1.0 "We're Doing Good... Ready, Set, Right?!"

in #life5 years ago

BT.jpg

Chapter 1:
Last update left you with the feeling that I left at happy ever after, right?

Mmm... Not so quickly...

After meeting on Tinder, we hit it off; yes. Copious amounts of her, now set the standard of what "feeling right" meant to me, till this today. We find ideal grounds that now show growth together. Our sense of humor is uncunning to anything I've ever experienced. Set.

Then comes a lie I was scared to come by her.... In fact, not just one, but a few...

Like how I didn't just have -void- child... Not just one son, but two.... But by two different women.... Now how do I admit this military story to her?!... How would I tell her I never ACTUALLY never finished college to chase a girl?! There is no more lying and only honesty. I gave my honesty, but the full story takes time... Now where is the time, within the first date, for this type of truth? Not as easy; without a stalker.

I was giving my best image without the knife behind the canvas. I was wholesome as a character, but without the baggage. I was a truth of the falsehood. Yet, as I'm charging towards the perfect end game, I start to crumble loose... What sturdy base I thought I held, showed cracks throughout.

I was once promised something coming into Boston... Jamie and her money wasn't it. It was something else... It would be that i would be the best version out of all the dimensions of myself. "Enough failing... It's time to win, GOD DAMN IT!" Angry, I set a course to admit all my faults and truths at once. I felt humiliated and stupid to of even initiated this blasphemy, yet whaaaaaat?!?!?!

She forgave me?!?!

Jesus Christ... What Do I Even Say?!?!... Ughhh..... Dumb Founded....

A woman who has never lied to me, forgives me!.....

I cried (As you may not yet understand... I'm a crybaby who will fight underdogs)... Seen I was my own underdog? Crying turned onto triumph. I found a new seen honesty of my life that needed to see the ends of light.... So here we are!... Update 1.0

If you all want to bash me, thats fine... I just figured I'd explain my honesty through story post. :)