Crash!!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello friends, I inform you that I am well but my baby did not run with such luck, Saturday night a clueless driver collided with my car damaging the front, fortunately they were only cans, but I bring this anecdote and I invite you to segir My history in the insurance claim process in my country colombia. Here some photos of the incident.
IMG-20170624-WA0067.jpg

Post. I did not pass the stop, we both came down the street

IMG-20170624-WA0063.jpg

Sort:  

Oh! I make the same post today!))) Sorry bro! I hope you restore it fast!)

Lo siento amigo que se recupere de los daños ocurridos

Congratulations @isaacmantilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!