A different day in my University

in #life6 years ago

My project


Good Evening friends of Steemit. I hope you have a great day. This time, I bring you a post about a university project that I made, for those who didn't know, I'm a graphic design student. This project consisted of creating a company and we chose to make a Cupcake Shop, but not something common, we wanted to give it something more artisctic, more rocker. So, we had to develop a stand of the place with advertising created by ourselves and with live music.


In this project, we defend the history of our company whose main theme was a girl who wanted to open a rock cafe with live music. We also defended the means of publicity that we were going to apply to attract the objective, which were ATL (Above the line), BTL (Below the line) and OTL (On the line), that in my opinion are fundamental concepts when we employ marketing strategies that today have revolutionized the world. All of this can be seen in mass media such as television, newspapers, magazines, radio, which over the time have evolved along with digital marketing and social networks. Looking at it from this point of view, both mass advertising and OTL advertising have been developed jointly. How can we be aware of the change that the advertising strategy has suffered? In media such as television, we can see the link of what would be the OTL advertising in order to attract a massive group of people, and in addition, they are offered an instant attention working it digitally.

Photos about the project


This is a photo of the stand that we create and present. It attracted a lot of public, and I can say for sure that we were one of the favorites. As you can see, we made glasses, cup holders, key chains, notebooks and ecological bags as POP advertising. Everything you can see is done by my work team and my person.


Here are the keychains we made with flexible dough, with the logo of the company.


It is important to mention that we also prepared our main product, the Cupcakes, made with chocolate and red velve, which were delivered to the jury.


And finally the surprise: My guitars were part of the stand, after defending the project, I was asked to play a song, Creep of Radiohead and to my surprise, a jury knew it and he accompanied me with his voice. It was amazing, because adding a little bit of art to everyday things, It will be great.


I want to mention that I was fascinated to elaborate and present this project, because it's something I would like to do in the future, with great effort and dedication everything is possible. I really hope you liked this post, as much as I liked doing it, because graphic design is a beautiful career, especially for creative people and art lovers, because if you have a potential, I think you should show it to the world.

And as always, I hope you have a nice day and don't forget to vote and leave me a comment of your opinion, I will appreciate it a lot. Xoxo

@isabelmontillaa // Upvote // Follow // Restem // @isabelmontillaa
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Greylml from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you isabelmontillaa for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.56% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sound like a cool project you did. Are the keychains eatable?
Super you ended the presentation with a great song by Radiohead!