Goals for 2018

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Exercise for my mental health, not just my physical health


Tidy my bedroom - feel a sense of pride


Redecorate my bedroom - give it some fresh look


Discover my own aesthetic - find sense of style that i am happy and comfortable in

 
Create a skincare routine and stick to it  - look after myself 


Master those cute beach waves i’ve always wanted - finally get my hair how i want it


Create better friendships and stick to them


Do things that make me happy - get back into old hobbies


Get into a routine - give myself the benefit of knowing what is coming


Work harder, despite how difficult it may be - if i push myself, i will feel the benefits, i know i can do better and i will


Accept that i am senstive - don’t punish myself when i cry


Smile brighter


Be prouder


Stand taller