Steemit Invasion: @purepinay Cebu steemit party

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.. Im back with vengeance! nah im  Kidding.

Scratch that!

 Hi everyone! I just woke up from a wonderful evening with my friends. And a little hangover. Hmm yeah 

As some of you may not know i just started steemit just two days ago. I discovered  steemit few months back when my friend @purepinay was hyping me up to join as "steemit is a very good platform blah blah"-  she said. Lol.

Well, i was thinking why would i join such platform when i already have other social media platforms thats keeping me busy every single minute of my everyday. I took so long to join steemit for that very reason.

One afternoon... (lol) *dramatic music*

I was reading one of my friend's post and i came up to an idea to try it. I said to myself. "There's no harm in trying blah blah" and get my lazy ass busy while i'm waiting for my Job that is starting not until  september.

Just in my first day of steeming i found myself enjoying blogging. Like an idiot. After posting my first blog i got positive feedback from people i dont even know. And me being extra posted another two blogs that same day. Soooo exxtraaaa**.. but really thank you people for the support! Kisses to you.

2 days later i met up with friends to have a steemit meeting.. later that night .. hmmmm just look at the photos below...

Last night was a blast! Extended Celebration for @purepinay's 1st month on Steemit! 

Little did @purepinay know that we had a planned surprise for her 1st month on steemit. She is a party girl,cool and chic! She loves to drink, loves wine, mojito and margarita occasionally beer..whilst still   obsessed with her abs (lol) sshhhh! she's going to kill me later! hahahahahaha

 @purepinay  is my Ate, my instructor and the person i look up to be. She is hands on and a lady boss. She is very patient (weh?! lol) and helpful when it comes to answering my questions, you know she have many quotes to throw at me  "GOOGLE IT!" "GOOGLE IT!" "GOOGLE IT!""GOOGLE IT! She is not normal by the way, and she drives @rcater crazy  they're a pefect match aw!  (lol) but she will tell more about her story soon. 

My friends and I set up the venue for the party. It's held at Icon, a Dance & Night Club in Cebu City where we always go to aside from LIV SUPERCLUB, btw purepinay is a celeb on the dance floor! 

Shout out to @purepinay , @emonemolover, @bonjovey , @tianiclao

Till next time!!


Sort:  

@islandprincess
Keep steeming hot my one true princess
You doing great...thanks for sharing this fun filled outing...

Thank you for taking the time on reading my post.. kisses 😚😚

Do also find time to check my blog posts...thanks

Yes, of course!

You look like your having a fun night 👌

Steemit party yesss!!!! 😁😁😁

am glad you're here madz! you're doing so great!! xoxo

That was sooo much fun!!!
Thank you! @islandprincess @purepinay @bonjovey @tianiclao

Thank you madz for guiding me.. love you! 😁

Love u more!

@emonemolover
Nice comment...are you part of the fun too?

Yes! @kenhudoy that's me in a black hat, the drinker! LOL

@emonemolover
wow... you guys are awesome.... keep it up...
Trust you a wonderful blogger as such gonna check out your blog..
very glad to knowing you and hey... look at my blog too...sure you find something to make you laugh...

Thank you @kenhudoy!
haha I saw your post, "Toilet Selfies" LOL thats very funny :D

Yeah...hope you find my today's blog interesting

Looks like you were having lots of fun. I'm a little confused which beautiful woman you are in these pictures. Are you in the black hat or the pink one? Both of you have the greatest smiles!

The pink one. Thank you 😁

I was thinking pink, but wanted to be sure. All your friends are lovely.

Hello @islandprincess, nice to meet you!
Gravee eto pala yon @purepinay?
Masyado nyong ginalingan!!! Luv it!!!!
Kaya pala nde kita mahanap busy sa kaka party!!!! NExt time sama ako, ako ang lola nyo hahahaha.
Enjoy life while you're young!!! Keep each other safe lagi alam nyo na, sa ganda nyong yan dapat may bodyguards kayo.

@purepinay, missshu girl! Byuti rest ka muna hang over pa hehehehe.

Cyeah around ladies!!!

😁😁 hi @sunnylife! Thanks for dropping by.

Ladies Night!!!! Welcome to Steemit 🍸 Looks like a great night girls! Happy 1 Month Anniversary @purepinay ❤❤❤

Thank you 😁😁 sending you kisses! 😚😚😚 hope you have a good day ahead!

Nice to see, strong women with great dreams and purpose in steemit...following you @islandprincess.

Thank you really appreciate it.. hope you have a nice day. Sending kisses 😘😘😘

Lingawa ani oyy!!

Kuyog next time @asbonclz!

Puhon miga hehehe :)

lol ikaw na nanalo! hahaha thank you beb! You girls are awesome! can you believe I survived the night without drinking alcohol! lol **turtor kayo ha! hahaha love you girls, thank you for always making me smile =)

just landed the plane, sabi ko sa pilot ihatid ako sa place ko eh, lol.. so kapagod, keri lang ganda pa din haha
heart heart!!

You the best! Thank you too! 😚 till the next time.. always take care and enjoy thailand! 😁

Congratulations @islandprincess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @purepinay grabe ang saya nakikipag meet up kau super enjoy po kau jan ah sana ma meet q dn po kayo kabayan😊

Can you teach us share how you became a successful steemians?
I just heard about you and i challenge to tske time find your blog.
Yes we are happy when somrone like us in fb how much more in steemit?and i think it is so much better if we have much to share sometimes most especially to the newbie who is willing to do more n steem
Thank you maam