Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

what a wonderful project. I am always interested in tree planting projects. There is a fantastic initiate in India just kicking off called Rally for rivers through The Isha Foundation and they plan to bring back the rivers themselves by planting huge numbers of trees in vast barren areas along the dried up riverbanks of India. iT is a colossal and incredible project and I think more places suffering similarly in the world should get on board and follow suit. It is not a difficult thing to do, it just takes human effort.... and the world is not short of that I don't think. Good luck for the future of your tree planting. I shall follow you with interest.

Welcome to steem @israels-blessing, wishing you all the best, check out search results on minnowsupport to help get started. Follow me if you are interested in free banners you can use on your posts!