Bad day for me! I had a car accident!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hi steemit friend! How aré you?? Im a little sore, something bad happened to me!
IMG_1764.JPG

I was driving to work this morning on a very dangerous avenue... and a car almost hits my car, to avoid it I quickly moved the steering wheel to the other side! without realizing that in the other side there was a wall so... then I crashed on the wall, then my car bounced and stood on half avenue!
IMG_1777.JPG

IMG_1776.JPG

IMG_1778.JPG

I was very scared!
some people helped me until my insurance arrived and the crane!
IMG_1779.JPG
after that ... I went to the hospital and just sprained my lower back and my neck which hurts a lot! but I'm fine in spite of everything!
IMG_1775.PNG
IMG_1767.JPG
Use the seat belt that really helps a lot! and drive carefully! (although it leaves mark)
IMG_1782.JPG

Im in my bed recovering!!!!

Sort:  

@itsjustmylife unexpected things happen along the way; get well soon!

I know! Thank you so much!