* "PEARLS WHO ARE WASTED ..." *

in #life6 years ago (edited)

HUSBAND rich wife ........ when they enter the house and they see a dirty dining room ..... and smell the smell is not tasty .... "pesing".

While at the corner of the dining table is visible .... it appears an old lady is trying hard to be able to sweep.

Wife:
HE sounded loudly snapped at the old mother !!!
This must be a mother act, right ......?
Mother wetting on the floor right ........?
Look tuh, dirty table ..... food scattered everywhere ..... floor also Waduuuuuh (angry and growled) ..... mom ... mom !!
This house is not a shed ....... mom !!!!!

Husband:
Never mind mama .... do not shout mom like that, kasian ..... mother is old

Wife:
Can not be this continuous .... If suddenly there are guests who come .... what would happen ???? We'd better take the mother to the nursing home tomorrow ..... I'll take it!

Husband:
Do not ma ....! It's your mother .... the time 'brought to the nursing home ??
...................

After the old lady was taken to the nursing home the wife fix her mother's room ........
Underneath the mattress found a shabby book with a rather dull yellow paper.

He is interested because ... koq there is a picture of him since childhood and adolescence, on the front page bearing the title of the book:

  • "PUTRIKU buah HATIKU" *

wife:
Slumped down after reading his mother's inscription.

Beginning day and date of birth him. "I gave birth to my daughter .... let it hurt and shower blood .... I'm proud to have a child"
Yes ..... I am proud to be able to fight without the husband who has preceded me.

I care with love .... I raised with love .... I school with tears .... I live with him with sweat.

I remember ..... when I took to the clinic for immunization ..... on angkot .... he cried then I opened the buttons blouse and milk him .... I was not embarrassed .... even suddenly he urinated me ..... but let it be.

Suddenly he coughed .... vomit .... and wet my skirt.

It was a beautiful day for me .... even though I was wet with urine and vomit .... I still smile ..... very proud.

The incident was repeated several times.

I do not care what people say on angkot .... as long as my daughter can grow up .... That's the main thing for me.

Wife:
While reading ..... tears began to melt down .... the heart was sore .... chest tightness.
Suddenly he was shouting loudly .... wailing so loudly "Ibuuuuuu ....... ibuuuuu .." !! Standing half running to the garage.

Husband:
Her husband was surprised to see the act of his wife and asked: "Keeeenapa ma, what is ?????"
Sobbing he replied: "I must bring back my mother".

Suddenly the phone rang .... accepted her husband then ........
"Please father and mother soon come to the orphanage now ...... fast !!!"

They rush to the orphanage ... when they enter, the old mother's body is already weak, being examined by a doctor.

Wife:
the wife screamed hysterically while crying holding tears "Ibuuuuu ........" !! Her mother was weak without a voice and tried to hug her son's head while whispering softly and tearing tears ..... "My son ... proud mother have you .... all love just for you nak ... Forgive mother .. iiiii .. .ibu saaayyyaaaangamu (close your eyes) "
The mother breathed ... died peacefully

Her son was roaring loudly .... crying and regretful !!!!! "Mother .... mother ... I want to forgive buu ...... I disobeyed the mother .. forgive ... forgive me bu iiibuu ... do not leave me bu.

  • "What kind of child am I .... what kind of child ....... mercy buu .... forgive me mother *"

SUADARAKU ..... MY FRIENDS .... still KAH there is mother and father beside you?

IF the parents are still there to take care of wholeheartedly ..... if it has preceded us prayed it.

What is the value of this story?

Remember My Brother:

  • wrath leads us to "embrace sin"

  • foolish actions, make us "embrace the lawless"

  • ego attitudes, encouraging us to "embrace"

  • late regret, draws us "in the pits and sins"

Think wisely, act wisely, say the proper .... give love with the soul ..... and live full of LOVE.

Semoga our hearts become gentle in giving devotion to old org .... ❤.

The lesson we have to change, our behavior, tehadap old org, accept it as it is, because he is the only one who can give our life in this world.👍👍

  • _Wish useful._ROLLL.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iwadragon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.