You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

in #life5 years ago

I am very glad that such news is coming up this early morning of 2019 .

I have been waiting for this great news.

a style projection of my future is what i always wanted till i feel sick recently which almost cost my life.

I used all my investment to treat my self and still need more steem 1k steem to put my self om a right side that's to heal my self.

I have always be greatful to work with the community.

My talent have been harvested and brightens.

Do i need to face the other side of life after posting for hundreds of times without upvotes and reply.

I know know that i will be delegated but i would have preferred to be given the 1k liquid steem to heal my self.

Happy new year to the community.

Hope i am not muted and hope i will surely receive upvote this time.

PicsArt_12-31-08.43.02.png