Best friend forever

in #life6 years ago


Remember when we were together
Tied the ropes of friendship so closely
That nobody can take them away
To separate us all

But moment after moment is passing
All is lost in the sweep of the time
Just as the leaves are decomposed
Soil can not come back as it was

When this heart think of you
At that time too these tears come out drip When this eye sees all the memories That moment also I want to be with you

Are we still able to be together?
Joking and laughing like before again However, is it just a breeze that goes by
Only time can answer it all...


Follow me @izulfikarlsm

Sort:  

Teman adalah tempat untuk berbagi suka dan duka

Beautiful! I remember feeling this way when my best friend had to move back to her country in high school. It was very hard.

Thanks for visit my post! 😊

nice post

Thank you @faisalimran!

wellcome dear plz follow me and guide me about steemit because i m new user