You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Drunk Human Told Me To Post Something

in #lifelast year

Here is a list

Nice track, my "philosophy", some random quote summing up a life, a good guy,
and there is a music platform for youtube, it's a bit pointless,

in any case, my head is a bit jumbled, and that's the way I like it, more random diffuse commections .. :D connections, but I'm commenting on comments mostly :D

Times: 0r, 13:45, atend1h12:57, too long




https://music.youtube.com/watch?v=XFsZg4YrFZg

Hence I etter shut up, because there are smarter, kinder and better people :)
Or I at least hope and believe there are
ether and better

In any case I'm a product of my environment as well and I like the time we live in, I can't be certain of afterlife, heaven/hell, myth, legends, ... I can't subscribe to materialism, since that would be boring, as you can see I'm not sure how to relate in general, on one hand I'm glad there is a medium like this, where I can run my sentence sand :D ... sentences and .. make rena... random nice freudian slips they were called ... with capital F

Do you think an editor would survive this onslaught..

..
What did I miss .. by the way..

Sort:  

Don't ever shut up. To me this comes across as a gift you didn't have to waste time wrapping. That's the best kind. Why hide the surprises.

We're all a product of our environment somehow but that doesn't stop someone from taking sand and building a castle to smash. Doesn't need to perfect since the moment never lasts. Probably good to be uncertain because if one could simply buy the prize, they wouldn't play the game.

In summary, I'm listening to all kinds of music and watching videos trying to reach enlightenment :D which is retarded and I'm learning how to live with losses of I'd say better and ireplacible people all around me, while time is flying and sifting like sand ... so maybe .. I might learn to listen one day.

https://soundcloud.com/mindbuffer/nightrun-collaboration-w

For now I'm enjoying making sound like any living being, trying to make sense of the endless stream of information and universal flux of whatever complicated words can't fathom.

Cheers