You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are You Now.....

in #life2 years ago

Thank you ! The more prayers the merrier... well... you know what I mean. All prayers certainly appreciated.

Most days it seems a little surreal. All through life you see stories on the news and the net and everywhere, where someone has gone missing in some way. You understand it is true and can happen, but you can't really fathom it happening exactly in your own family or extended family.

I've never been a lover of cold weather. Sure as a child it was worth it for some snow to play in occasionally, but other than that, I could do without it myself. It is kind of funny how it does change with age. I don't like being cold. It doesn't feel good to me !

Sort:  

That’s what I was thinking about him being missing reading about it is touching but we can’t really relate to the feelings you must all be experiencing