The bubble burst! (joke)

in #life6 years ago

I love every morning. Every day, going to coinmarketcap, you do not know what you can see. Today, the morning is good - everything is red. The fall was expected, there was only a question when.



Bitcoin slightly decreased in price and this was used by his forks Cash and Gold.
Domination in the market has decreased to 46%. The peak for the last time was December 8 68%. There were 2 stages of reducing this indicator on the graphs: the indicators began to go swiftly downward on December 11 and December 18 (a day after each addition of futures).

Altkoins also suffered, but not all. Won IOTA added well. But all this, due to the announcement of cooperation with Bosch (again people are being fooled?).

I would not say that the correction is strong, for now. But this is enough to go up again. I'll wait a couple of days and look at the reaction of the market and follow the news. In any case, falling is an excellent opportunity to purchase.

Important! I read the news that on December 28 the SegWit2X will be held again. I do not think this is true. Perhaps manipulation in order for beginners to buy. Perhaps SegWit2X will, but this is another fork, and not a real hardcore. If I find more reliable information, I'll write it off.