The market is growing very fast. Why is that?

in #life6 years ago

People buy gifts in the form of Crypto-currency for the New Year?

Literally, +150 billion capitalization per week. We see the violas fly straight up. But Bitcoin stands still. Many now are afraid to go into Bitcoin, because they choose altas. Do not forget, if there is a strong correction in Bitcoin, no violas will save us, they will fall even harder. I, as before, have a negative attitude towards such a take-off of the market, although I myself am making good money on it.

I think one day I will go to the Fiat, because I feel there will be something wrong with the market before NG, many will withdraw money for gifts, financial organizations will record their profits, etc.

Too much we have earned in the crypt in recent months, so you should not be greedy, this is the main rule of cryptology. It is better to fix profits and not chase all the money in the world. Everything has its time.

Sort:  

Alt coins were down since China news. They all were quite cheap. People recently started putting money in them as they were good buy now.