4 WEEKS Away from YOU

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Its been 4 weeks since the last time ive been with you!

I miss you so much my son. I've been counting the days and i cant wait to see and hug you. At last, tomorrow, we'll see each other again. Even if Papa is miles away from you, im always thinking of you.

After getting bruised by office works and before i go to bed, I always find time to see all our pictures together. My favorite, our picture together when Im carrying you outside of the hospital just to have you taste your first morning sun.

Tomorrow, im bringing you to the mall . We will have fun together at the indoor playground and at the indoor game shop.

I love you My Son.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackdleybag! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!