my Boy!

in #life7 years ago

15109363_1333746813325037_619447099269690608_n.jpg

That's my Boy!

Papa, i want to build a big house for us when i grow up! . . . the words that makes me strong everyday. Powerful words that even a simple person can understand it. My son may be too young to understand the meaning of what he said to me but truly, i can feel the sincerity in him.

In a few more years and he'll be a grown up. I will just be here to guide him and fulfill his dreams. With God as our source of strength, together we can succeed.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackdleybag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!