One morning

in #life6 years ago

image
One morning, a memory was present. This memory eventually
displaying slides of the events of a dozen years ago, when I was still
status as a student. I always had
plan of life. This I do so that I know and have
a clear picture of the next steps that should be
I take. In grade 2 junior high school, I have determined my high school
choose. Therefore, I have also prepared the steps that should be
I travel. In grade 1 high school, I have been planning for 15-20 years to
front. The plan I share for five years, I still know
considering the Five-Year Plan (Five-Year Plan) of the time
ORBA. Hehe.
The first five years, the plan went smoothly, though
obstacles and obstacles preclude its manifestation. I reach for what
which I had planned. The second five years, obstacles and obstacles
more and more, so I began to trouble to realize
the plan. And, more surprisingly, it was the fate line
interesting and keep me from the plan that I have made. I
rotated 180 degrees from the road that I have been taking. Initially,
rebellion and self-perpetuation are always present and filling. Ego
struggling and becoming wild. Especially after the new road turned out to be less
smooth, there are many ravines and valleys. Rain and scorching heat
turned out to match the way. At that time I thought, why me
up the wrong way like this? Was not the initial path I had taken
correct?
Days, months and years passed, lots of events
and evidences explaining the 'wrongful' assumption
I embrace it. That it turns out, (maybe) is the best way to
I. That it turns out, that's the destiny that has been outlined. A destiny
already existed, from before I was born. As we get older,
making me understand more and be at peace with destiny.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackkiller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jackkiller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!