Reflecting and "Updating" My site.

in #life4 years ago

Being Sunday and all, what many refer to as "The Lords Day" guess it is an appropriate day to reflect upon things, small and big.

In doing so, it occurred to me that there is something that I feel very strongly about and yet I have not included it in my own little personal website project.

TOP Politics.

Have written about it in the past, have spent idk how many hours of thought about it all and yet even if I touched on it, I didn't actually include it in the most personal of all menu items on my site "CONSCIOUS".

So to admit the fact that I looked over it during the time when the site was all being put together, yet it will be probably being put together as life goes along, so this is an on going thing, no "time limits" set by anyone except the end of time for me on this fragile little planet of ours.

Anyways, it is all there now, so sharing this little moment with everyone and hopefully it may inspire you to take a moment or two to reflect and maybe it helps to improve things in your life too.
Even if it be a little thing like what my website is in the grand movie reel of life. Not even a frame, yet each frame is a part of the movie!

Wish everyone a great day.

Peace be with you.


Read more:
img
Conscious – Jack Miller


Source: https://jackmiller.info

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

I love this post!!!

Happy Sunday to you!!