You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Greetings @crypto.piotr @jadams2k18
I enjoyed your article, I also enjoyed watching Star Wars, Men in Black, Transformers, Mars Attack, and E.T. movies, these movies are box office hits.
I suppose we humans are very much entertained with the possibility or impossibility of these Extra Terrestrials.
Although I wonder how these films were conceptualized as if they were real.
I also enjoy reading and watching conspiracy theories as they call it,
like who created the great pyramids, the origin of Annunaki,
the chariots of the gods, you name it, it drives my imagination.
Like everyone else here, it comes down to what you believe.
Everyone has his own opinion.
Regards to everybody

Sort:  

Hello @jackramsey

I also loved sci-fi movies and reading conspiracy theories too.

There are many things hidden on this planet, as well as outside it.

Thanks for passing by and commenting

Hidden and unexplained that makes us imagine what if?
Nice to hear from you
Regards

Posted using Partiko Android