'Better Call Saul' Renewed for Fourth Season at AMC

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemian Friends!

I just learned today that Better Call Saul was renewed for a FOURTH Season at AMC...w00t w00t. Please don't kill me as I say this but I think that I'm enjoying this show MORE than Breaking Bad...bold, I know...but it's an amazing show.

Check out my source below:
http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/better-call-saul-renewed-fourth-season-at-amc-1017090

Hopefully this was new news for many of you!

-Kevin

Sort:  

I also love this show. Need to watch season 3!

Kevin, unlike other people....

I will definitely not roast you for being smitten with Better Call Saul compared to it's predecessor.

I still have yet to see Season 3...and definitely delighted with Season 4 greenlit. :) To make sure I stay away from character reveals (I hadn't read any recaps from 'Breaking Bad' with Gus Fring in it...so it was only until I've come across comments...that I realised that this is Gus!) and glance every now and then through Mike The Bear's feed. :)