AICoin . An Epic New Blockchain to empower Your Crypto Currency Voyage

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The epic movies have months of teaser trailers to inspire the public to witness a whole new story. AICoin is epic crypto and this post is but my teaser trailer for what is to come.

800px-Caspar_David_Friedrich_013.jpg

The Stages of Life by Friederich photo credit wikipedia

In a world where crypto is becoming king, there flows an ocean of opportunity. Many have ventured far from their original life goals at home to discover new territories across the decentralized globe. One must have a strong hand to weather the winds of change if one is to sail from blockchain to blockchain. All too often we see these new traders and coders jumping from ship to ship, trade to trade, and end up lost at sea. But now along has come some master builders whose craft can bring you back home to your family, your friends, and your living dreams. Your ship has finally come in aboard the AI Coin.


Back Story

I was first recruited aboard this journey by a fellow St Louisan named Larry. I met him on Trading View and had seen him chart a course through the markets. He reminded of one Steemit’s great trading captains, @Fyrstikken and his early days in bitcoin remind me of tales shared by the wise @VirtualGrowth.

Larry first learned of Bitcoin in Second Life and as an experienced Equity Trader he had kept on eye on it til one day entering a trading competition with First Global Credit and coming in 5th. He only continued winning after that. He stayed in touch with First Globa and it was there he heard about AICoin. Larry sees a bright future for blockchains and trading. He comes from the world where men traded in person, face to face, person to person, the true meaning of Peer to Peer. He understands what money really is, has a talent for risk tolerance and vision, and sees the potential of the blockchain. Now he is working behind the scenes to bring that into reality. He is another explorer in the legions of Crypto and Trading Pioneers.

A couple weeks ago Larry shared some info with me on AICoin. I have looked at it carefully while balancing a busy schedule. My crypto heart is rooted in Steemit and it’s community. But I wondered what else is out there that will allow me to focus on things close to my heart. How could I continue to focus on Steemit and not be distraced by trading all the time? How could I slow down and learn about trading while not getting caught up in the flinch and fall of the markets? How could I focus on writing the coded story that is within every 110 page screenplay? How could I return to Improv’s Beloved Gangs and The Reckoning? How could I simply make more time for my Grandma Jo and Family? So many of us are hustling to give back to humanity and the love in our hearts for friends and family. I think of my niece and nephews, my brothers and sisters, and the legion of loyal improvisers who have had my back for nearly a score of years. I have found my tribe in improv. I have found my crypto tribe in Steemit. I have found Steemspeak, Steemtrail, Zappl, and Peerity and each day I meet more of you. And now, thanks to a wise West County St Louis Trading Homie, I have found AI Coin. I know not how I will gain any shares in the coin just now. All of my monies is tied up in getting a passport and plane ticket to Lisbon. And anything I wanted to give to EOS had to go to rent. But for now, I am empowered by the horizon whose sun is rising with opportunity.


The Story Begins

So what is the opportunity with AICoin? My friends, I will give you more info in time. But for now, I can tell you that it is, what it sounds like it is. AICOIN is a passive investment vehicle that uses Artificial Intelligence with Group Mind to generate a profit for coin holders. There is a period at the end of that. And yet there is more to explain.

The technology of Artificial Intelligence in trading already exists. Larry explained this to me. And Group Mind is an Improv Term to describe the power of allowing the individual to serve the groups momentum, discoveries, and goals. Much like Witness Members on Steemit vote for the direction of Steemit or Masternodes with Dash vote on the direction of the blockchain, the stake holders in AICoin will have an influence on what the Aritificial Intelligence Technology will trade.


download.png

One can view the progress of their bot here: https://ouraibot.org/


One can begin learning more about AICoin by clicking on this sentence here.


Should you decide to continue your journey via that link, you will be giving back to Larry, the man who introduced me to this journey. Me? My rewards are to be determined in time. I know not what awaits me. There is an affiliate program with AICoin but I am still learning all about that.


To Be Continued....

I am simply interested in holding some stake in blockchain projects I believe in. I am proud to HODL Steem, Golos, Zappl, Bitshares, one whole Dash, some Musicoin, Digibyte, and SingularDTV. I'm looking forward to PEERITY and next on my list is AICOIN.

Thank you Larry. Thank you AICoin. And most importantly, thank you Steemit for initiating this epic blockchain journey that we all continue to improvise. Thank you all for following, your support, and especially the conversations that we have along our travels. I am happy to answer any questions in the comments, but stay tuned for more info. This is only the beginning. I will be reviewing the whitepaper and sharing more about the personalities involved on this mighty ship. All the best to all you do. For some of you, I hope that AICoin helps you with your personal goals and heart's desire. See you all ashore.

----.

gxhmcfmwuws4rjjf.jpg

Jacob TS is an improv tailor consultant for FINTech and Blockchain Business. He teaches improv for local and online teams, is a member of iO West's The Reckoning, and enjoys blogging for crypto on Steemit!

300circleme.jpg

Useful Steemit Links: Steemspeak . @Steemtrail . @Improv-Trail . ChainBB . @Curie . @MinnowSupport . @SteemCenterWiki . @SteemGigs . @SteemShop . @SteemitTalk . @VOTU . @Zappl . Steemit.Chat, Golos . OpenLedger Decentralized Exchange . Bittrex, 1Broker . ShiftCard, Gdax . Coinbase. AICoin See you at @Steemfest and may all your @SteemfestDreams come true.


Sort:  

A really interesting use of AI and blockchain. As with some other projects it will be interesting to see what the future holds.

I agree. I am still learning what it all entails.

I'm new in the Crypto world. Cannot wait to see what it will become in 2 years.

We shall see. Always be careful and trade safe.

With all of the ICOs abound, it would be interesting to see how AICoin stacks up. Everyone has their own flavor, and using AI with the blockchain is definitely interesting. I have to say that I'm not impressed with what I'm seeing about them so far, but we'll see. Just be careful about investing, my friend. Only put out money you are comfortable to lose. Talking about investing in ICOs in general.

I appreciate your honesty. I don't know what to think of any project. But to be honest, I have been more impressed by their teams' willingness to answer questions than the eos teams. I go on eos telegram and they tell me to take illegal methods to acquire the coin. I go on their slack and nobody answers. I go on AICoins communication channels and they are professional and respond to my questions. So from that human communication perspective I appreciate it. I am still learning more about it. I thought it might be like another Bitconnect but AICoin actually has a Whitepaper. So I am still carrying a grain of salt in all I look at, but so far I am going to at least continue listening. I am most excited about STEEM so I won't get too excited, but anything to help me continue focussing on steem is all good. Thank you again for the reminder to keep a level head in anything crypto.

Great customer service is always a good sign, but I'm basing on how everything is constructed, and I tend to avoid tech companies that have majority of Business majors on the board. Makes me think that they're just in it for the money and do not know the inner workings of the technology their backing.

The site isn't that pleasing to look at as well. For companies that live on the internet, sometimes websites can make or break whether people pursue to do business with them or not. It's a bit superficial, and there are many awesome looking websites that don't amount to anything, but yeah, it's still a viable metric. If a company is legit, then they would certainly take the time sprucing up the appearance of their site.

It's a shame about the EOS team's lack of responsiveness. Maybe they're short on manpower during their ICO. They could use to add dedicated people for that especially in a crucial time like this.

I agree with all that. Their site is not slick. Wasn't it during Stratus ico that eth tanks to a dime? They had a nice looking site. Interesting. But I agree, it is something I look at.

I looked at their token distribution. How much does the EOS team keep after the ico? Cause AICoin only keeps 10% for management team. And they are ready to buy back AICOIN at 5% under book. Jon Matonis, the founder of the Bitcoin Foundation, is on the board of directors. The lead developer is an alum from Goldman Sachs. I don't love the Goldman Sachs relationship, but Tezos has a GS guy too.

What struck me about the eos team was despite their posted token sale agreement that said one could not be in the USA, so many of them encouraged me to break their own agreement. And nobody seemed interested in discussing anything except getting them my money. It reminded me of BurstNation scam. I mean, what is the point of a Token Agreement, if everyone in your slack and telegram is telling me to manipulate my ip and vbn to break the agreement?

It's ok. I lost three hundo during the recent dip. I have just enough for a plane ticket and passport to Lisbon. I can't afford AICoin even if I wanted to LOL. Especially when my posts average what they do. Gotta run. Gramma's choking again. Peace!

346a4ad76e23e1309df65e030b608830.png

I'm not in the US so I was able to buy some for below an ETH. That's too bad to hear, and a bit damning on their part. Do you have screenshots of that conversation? You could probably make a post about it to expose the misdeed.

I think after looking at www.ouraibot.org it may change your mind.

Not really though. How is this related to AICoin in any way?

Great post I'm curious to see what happens when AI hits the blockchain, and quantum computers smash through the binary codes lol

that will be awhile.. and there is always a way to fight fire with fire.

Interesting post. Thanks for bringing this to my attention. Investing in cryptos is still a risky thing. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes.