You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAIL WEEKLY . May 24, 2017

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's ok. I had my most productive week posting. Very little rewards. Didn't include any of my stories in this Steemtrail weekly. Disappointed in myself for not being more self serving, instead of sharing variety of other people's work.
.
Have you considered a @Gaming-Trail weekly for Gamers? Seems there's a market for it. Might even get more rewards than this weekly does, if that's incentive for you. I'd make an @Improv-Trail Weekly if there were more of us. But alas, I don't have that opportunity. Gaming-Trail hasn't been updated in a week. Might be a good channel to feed with more original run downs of games.
.
If you want more Gaming info in the Weekly, just send me a list of 5 Gaming Posts to include. Send it to me Monday or Tuesday. But the weekly will have a variety and if it caters to anything, it currently caters to LIFE, STORIES, and STEEMIT. I'll put in 5 links, instead of 3. Whatever you like. But if you want a Gamer Centric Weekly, then I think you have a very good idea, a rewarding idea, in editing something separate.

Sort:  

I was just fishing a bit... I will definitely send you interesting links when I find them. IMO, Some people do not deserve as much for unvoiced let's-plays...

I don't know Gaming. Yes. Send me links to good stuff. pm me in discord if you like.

Thanks man..