You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Hi, @modern-trojan.

I think you've hit the nail on the head with everything you've said.

As I said to my fellow martian (I like to say martian, but actually it's an alien as he/she claims to be)

I am in favor of believing that earthlings are extraterrestrials or we were left on Earth by them because we are the only species that damage their environment forever, that extinguishes creatures, that damages its own species for reasons far from surviving or defending itself. No other species want to destroy the world where it exists.

You can read/find it (him/her?) in a few comments below

And if god created earth, life and humans, what prevents him/her/it from making another race somwhere far away?

It's the most logical thing to think.

I'm glad you took the time to stop by

Sort:  

Thanks fellow Martian, I learned a lot from the comments on this section. And you got some great friends here who showed me this post :D

I'm glad to hear that