Trace the face

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180508_232427.jpg

A colorful story of fifty-five years
has been found in the design of the mind, that the night was a rainbow of Bhadra, what shape would the night be?Kalemgha rushed and stormed by the wind , the cloud was not there, the night of Amashashara, Pradip Nivu Nivu, Mami, do not be afraid to say Kavu.Lighthouse of life will die, loneliness, pain, pain and suffering, I have only been weeping and suffering due to tears.Mother used to cry loudly - what do you say to me, how will you stay with them , crying?An elderly magician next to the house - I saw the scalp, and removed the pillow of the head, and I cried as a father.Father nicknamed me cry, I cried all night long, how many wishers have understood that mother and father do not live forever. When everyone is busy with my father - my mind is tired of regret , then only the trace of the mind is not filled with the mind design and what else ?.

@banjo