Sort:  

You gave him 5bucks hahahaha!

Yeah, life's weird, ain't it...LOL.

Of course, it has a lot to do with irrational beings like myself wandering around and interacting with you "normal" folks ;)

Wooo you upvoted me as well hahahah!
This is the highest reward I got so far!
Never tought to do it joking!
Appreciate and I 'll start follow you!
You can do the same if you like!👊

Hahaha how in the world does this work? Random comments that get $5 :D

@jamesbrown, after a comment like this, the chance for not following you is about zero.

Forgive me i am new platform now, so i thought that by doing such a few comment i would get follower but i am wrong..
I will do hard work
Thank you explained me
Now I will never make such a mistake again

Again sorry for that @jamesbrown

No need for apologies, bro. It was an honest mistake, I know that.

My only intention with that comment was to point out the truth that success, in anything really, comes down to the right frame of mind.

If you want followers, act like you deserve them. Real leaders don't go around begging for followers. They KNOW that they deserve them based on what they provide (they value themselves enough to expect followers to join in by simply doing what they do).

Believe in yourself and you'll go far.

Right brother thankyu so much

Just curious as to why you upvoted a comment when you are asking him to stop asking for followers @jamesbrown

Charity and teaching!