You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back From The Brink. This Ship Will Never Sink!

in #life2 years ago (edited)

Yea, hard lesson to learn. As soon as I learn something I want to share it too but that can be harmful to someone else even if it is right for me. Anyways, there are levels of higher jurisdiction too. Trying to jump too high too fast and the system does a fantastic job of knocking us back down. It is really good at that .. lol .. I follow Alphonse Faggiola who does a fantastic job of simply keeping his rights but he does know the difference between a kangaroo court and a constitutional court. Unfortunately that is more specific to the United States of America. The common wealth countries don't have as much of that middle layer, but it is there I hear, I just have not found someone doing a great job in the system in a common wealth country yet. That is a really good step in this case in the United States of America and one I want to know pretty well even though I prefer to get above that jurisdiction. He just knows which of "their" rules to learn and uses it. He really has some impressive stories. That is speaking their language too. But again, some just don't want to deal with that and go for the gold.