Sort:  

Hi @jamesc! I don't really have any way to reach you, so I'll keep commenting & mentioning on stuff old & obscure enough that others most likely won't stumble across it haha!

I wanted to let you know about a project I started last summer, called @tribesteemup, which is selectively curated, automated voting bot, supporting folks creating content about anarchy, health, diet, consciousness, peaceful parenting, and all the other facets of the paradigm shift. It's now up to 35k SteemPower, and a curation trail of 36 accounts, and we're giving over 150 creators something of a "guaranteed income", a lower boundary that isn't $0, for their content.

I already know (from seeing your votes and resteems) that you support many of the bigger names among the tribe, and just wanted to bring the project into your awareness. I don't want to "pitch" you anything per se, but obviously if you felt like supporting the project with a delegation or following the curation trail, I and everyone else would be super grateful. If it doesn't fit into your flow, it's all good, and I am still extremely grateful for all the support that you already give to our community!

I found you on keybase.. talk to you soon.