Jamesdas Introduce yourself !!

in #life6 years ago

James | 20 | Male

Living in Sydney, Australia.

I spend a lot of my time in the gym, playing soccer and trading / HODLing crypto currency.

My puppy Sam is also a big part of my life, I enjoy being able to take him to new places to explore.

14624703_235243820232864_123419789375832064_n.jpg

Steemit seems like a great new social media platform that I can share and enjoy content from myself and others.

Sort:  

Sam is good.

Sam is good, Sam is life ! 😂

😂😂😂

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Hey James, shall we join networks and try and help each others accounts grow? +++

So cute! 😍

nice dog

Thank you!

Hey Welcome to Steemit and check this Out 😉https://steemfollower.com/?r=9359

Nice! Hello from Aus!

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Done! Hello from Australia