Styrofoam Cup Art : (Cups of Istanbul #12)

in #life6 years ago

First of all, I must say that it was a little difficult for me to draw this one. Süleymaniye Mosque, one of the best architects, the masterpiece of the Architect Sinan. When I read the story, I realized that I was doing a good job (I said I would raise the limit) For the first time in drawing I spent more than an hour on the sketch. Then I made a small mistake to draw the basic lines with technical drawing. So much effort has been wasted :D I've started sketching again grumbling at the same time. Except for the first sketch I've worked for 5.30 - 6 hours to finish the cup you see right now. I was lucky about photography. Light and air were just the way I wanted.
(Check comments for the story of the Suleymaniye Mosque)

24177808_1450313965082318_3873361160057126912_n.jpg