Styrofoam Cup Art : New year message

in #life6 years ago

We're leaving a year behind. I can clearly say that it is a very nice year for me. This year I visited 36 cities in 19 countries idea of #theworldwithmypencil .The idea of ​​traveling the world by draw the paper cups of the dream was initially restricted to hundreds of people, and now we have reached thousands of people (thank you) even to the world. I did not just travel. I realized the first social responsibility project, #1cupfood is my first project about this. Life give me great people. My point of view changed greatly. I took courageous decisions, froze my school for a year. I started to study painting thanks to @Articonastudios. I spent a lot of effort. There are hours behind each cup you see in my profile :D I realized project of #cupsofistanbul . I gave cup to Cem Yılmaz and Ozan Güven. I will make even more ambitious projects in 2018. I also received very good news in the near future.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jamesmurphy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.