Styrofoam Cup Art : Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs

in #life7 years ago

21108025_310455062697516_4375421095835074560_n.jpg

Once upon a time...
Unknown times, nameless places.
Certain heroes.
Bed time stories which remain in our deep memories of childhood. Some of us still believes some of us not. But there is only one reality. The ends are always happy. Black Sea region my friends, Black Sea is the place of my childhood stories. Time my friends! Right now.
I just wanna tell you a story without any unknown. The Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. I brought a dream with 8 cups i made. Especially while I am already in a dream. It took some time for me but all beautiful things take some time. However I made a small change for the end of this story. There is no prince for the Snow White so i married her. We are really happy. The dwarfs? I employed them in a gold mine. Believe me or not, all upon you... :)

Sort:  

nice