You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways to Boost Your Productivity

in #life6 years ago

There were times when I feel unproductive. Maybe because I often get too lazy to do certain things. I might as well try these tips and see if it's really effective. Thanks for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Of course!

Just execute good habits. It takes lots of practice, but once you get good at it, you will see major improvements. Also, put yourself around the right people. This will motivate you to do a lot better as well.

You've a point there! I really think it's better if I associate with people who motivates me to be more productive. Just a while ago I already made some plans on how to start my daily good habits. I'm looking forward to slowly veer myself in the right direction to achieve my goal.