You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Hello friend @jadams2k18, thank you for sending me the link to this interesting and controversial publication of yours. Particularly I am of the firm conviction that we are not alone in the universe, it is quite selfish to think that only we live in such an immense place. On the other hand, we certainly hear infinite opinions on the subject, many times skeptical, perhaps because of the very distrust of the human being, for religious reasons or simply ignorance.
I have had the opportunity to share the stories of family and friends who have lived experiences of this type and I must confess that I do not have to doubt their veracity.
However, I am open to further research on the subject and to be attentive to any discoveries that may be made.
Greetings.

Sort:  

Hola @janettyanez!

Particularly I am of the firm conviction that we are not alone in the universe, it is quite selfish to think that only we live in such an immense place.

That's the spirit! An open mind! I like that

I have had the opportunity to share the stories of family and friends who have lived experiences of this type and I must confess that I do not have to doubt their veracity.

I would like to heard about that

However, I am open to further research on the subject and to be attentive to any discoveries that may be made.

Me too

Thanks for passing by