You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018: The Year of Self Love! 💞 Days 4 & 5

in #life6 years ago

I can identify with so many of your points... Longstanding food issues, I'm back to work on Monday and I've declared that that is the official start of my health and weight-loss journey. I actually wrote a blog on here last night about how my inner voice often pops up with, 'who are you Janique and why will this work for you'. Not listening to that voice this year! I also love writing... Wishing you strength and perseverance, joy and peace to be able to live the life you have x

Sort:  

Thank you for this lovely post @janique and sorry I only picked it up now!! Wishing you strength, perseverance joy and peace too and hoping your health journey has started well this week! xoxo