Sort:  

You could do a lot worse with your creative time! You will easily be the go-to source for Western lore! Every bit of it has been interesting.

oh thank you sir willymac, well sir..I try to not make history boring and most people like history of the Old West so it's been fun. I just lack the time needed or else I'd probably be doing it almost everyday.

Time is my constraint, too, and I may have borrowed a bit too much from the near future by putting off chores.

haha! yes sir chores have a way of stacking up on you. And at your place you got some animals to take care of along with all the other repairs and maintenance things.

Yep, I don't even get to count the routine things like twice-daily feedings, frequent mowing, constant weeding and whatever the daily crisis de jour happens to be. Then, there's the dreaded, "My Dear, would you please..."

hahaha! you're so funny sir..the dreaded "My Dear, would you please..." lol. but all the guys can so relate!

Especially those who manage to maintain a successful marital relationship!