Tribute to my team

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180109_070804_249.jpg

Leaving is never an easy decision.

It is not easy to detach with people you have had close ties with, especially if that people took a great part of who you are today.

IMG_20180109_071346_192.jpg

I am walking away not because I am wanting everyone to realize my worth but,
Because I finally realized my own.

IMG_20180109_071722_131.jpg

At a certain point in our lives, we will reach the stage of wanting more, not because what we have is less but because we have our own vocation or mission that has a concrete demands fulfillment.

Once perfect opportunity knocks and the urgency strikes, declining it will be a mental torture.

2017-12-10 12.54.59 1.jpg

Like the waves of the ocean, let it sway your boat and go with the flow.

I very much appreciate all the things that this organization has taught me.

See you around!

unnamed.gif

AW455969_08.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jararyu to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.