In between the numbers

in #life6 years ago (edited)

All of you may have forgotten its ways and now lie in its temple, fallen angels brought to the hearth in code. The constant surrounding of phases and evil that the veil bringing upon thyself as a reminder of balance in thought and being. Its understanding the flow now that things have been brought into and witnessing her and his miracles created at a higher level to be noticed even by the busiest birds. I may have noticed that the commoners yearn in over hyper-active frequencies even as a youth so caffeinated to the blood of my tears just dripping down so low... hitting the pages of my home work, writing numbers as a form a work from home following the impractical square shaped setting known as the class room in which not knowledge but lies manipulated by a higher agenda not at all causing myself to experience the THC of L I F E.
download.jpg