About Today

in #life7 years ago

Hi steemit!

So today, someone had asked me what was the most interesting part of my life, what kept me going on and on, nonstop?
Deep within, i never actually thought or imagined what it was or could be, but it was a reality check and a question for balance.

Growing up was really tough
Pain turned to drops of rain
Barely had enough
Everything movin so slow, could be compared to a vintage train.

Challenges i go through make my life interesting,
I've learnt never to get comfortable with any situation,
No Pain No Gain
No Glory without a Story
Its okay if i get challenged but being defeated was never an option for me! What keeps me going on a daily is my drive for success! Hoping to make things better someday for myself and the generation to come

In my position, i'd say i have a 40year Experience at my early 20's.

This got me thinking all day, so i felt i should share it here
Well thats it about today!