You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Deep Questions to Ask : "What quote resonates with you more than any other?"

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow! I'm actually a fan of it but when I saw a lot of episodes published. I can't cope up with the episodes so I toned down watching it. What I was anticipating was Hunter X Hunter. They will be releasing another series of manga this September 22.

Yep! That's a great quote! Thanks for sharing it. We hope to not dwell with the past, focus on the current and plan for the future.

Sort:  

Woe that's cool!!! Hunter X Hunter is on my list now but couldn't find time to start wacthing it. They will realease another series? Does it mean that this Anime isn't finish yet?

Absolutely! Move forward, there's a lot of good things awaits you 😊

Yep! They haven't. The anime is too far from manga. There is so much in the Dark Continent that I could even grow older (or probably die) and the story will still not be finished.

The author (Togashi) has always been in Hiatus with this series. Main reason was his health.

Awww. I guess One Piece will end first than Hunter X Hunter. What episode are they now in anime?