You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Your Dream and Become a Hollywood Actor/Actress- Step by Step guide

in #life7 years ago

This is a great article! Thank you for sharing. I have been modeling and acting locally for my entire adult life and I love it. It truly is my passion and it is something that I would do for free...although it is really nice to get paid. lol. I love what you said about training. So many aspiring actors/models think that if they are asked to take training than it must be a "scam". So not true. Acting and modeling is so much more than just standing in front of a camera and looking pretty. There are skills that need to be mastered in order to make it big in the industry.

Sort:  

I am so glad that you understand this. A list actors today still train. I find it so hard to believe when people think natural talent will get them by