Here is JUSTLEO74 having First Attendance In Steemit Network

in #life7 years ago

Hello to all.
I am Javed Akhter here, an Energetic person about internet earnings . I am working as an Accounts in private co. WhatsApp Image 2017-08-16 at 12.41.40 PM.jpeg

I am married and having two kids,
jajjj88.jpg
I love my family and God fearing person.
Wish to earn and learn here to support my family and have prosperous life , here i think we can help each others to get our goals.
Life is too beautiful to spend and its only one chance so Respect it and enjoy each and every moment of it. Love each relation what u have say Thank God.
i wish this journey with you all will be good and i will try to b a good part of it.
stay blessed you all ..
MagicPack3.jpg

I am from Pakistan which is the land of Rivers, Mountains and good landscapes. My people are so good and friendly.
land of love.jpg
I am here to help and expect to have same but its up to you ...

My hobbies and passion :

1- Table Tennis
2- Watching Movies
3- Games indoor and out door

Kind Regards

Javed Akhter

Sort:  

Welcome @javedakhter aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-15-2017816t9925926z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Thanks Mil stay blessed ever

Congratulations @javedakhter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aloha! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and see you in your next post!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

VERY THANKS DEAR @KROMOSOOM I WILL TRY IT

WELCOME TO STEEMIT BRO. BE HAPPY AND STAY BLESSED