You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @kevinwong, hope you're doing great. This is my 1st ever comment on your blogs. And I'm so sorry that I missed your wonderful work in 2017. You did really a great job and I'm happy that I caught you on the 1st day of 2018. Now I'm giving you 03 CONGRATULATIONS:

  • 1st ---> I congratulate you on achieving the milestone of 75.
  • 2nd ---> Your investment in coins was indeed a genius one. And you proved it. Looking forward to know the investment plans for the Year 2018(If any)
  • 3rd ---> A very blessed Happy New year 2018.

You did a great job in the year 2018 and now all the very best for your great work in year-2018. Regards!

Sort:  

hey @jawad09, thanks for the kind words, appreciate it. there's no genius here lol, just writing my reasons, can be all wrong haha.. Happy new year!