Do You Prefer Longer Posts To Be Broken Into Parts?

in #life7 years ago

I'm quite new to Steemit but I'm very excited about getting involved on the platform. I've seen a lot of other creators split up their posts into multiple parts and I wanted to know if this was something you guys are actually a fan of?

It seems like those creators are just trying to make more money by splitting their posts up. That's okay, although I'm not sure if that's even the best strategy. I personally enjoy long in-depth posts that provide a lot of value. Splitting a post up seems annoying to me but then again, creating a series of posts on a topic is fine.

I'd like to know what the community thinks about this before moving forward with posting more content on here so please comment down below.

What do you guys think about this? Do You Prefer Longer Posts To Be Broken Into Parts?

Thanks for reading! Please upvote if you like it and follow me for more content!

Find me on social media here: Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | My Website